Transfer with private driver to Marseille airport

You go on vacation via Marseille airport or arrive in the city to visit the famous Phocaean City? For more comfort, call your private driver VTC at Marseille airport!

Marseille Provence airport is located about twenty kilometers from the heart of the city. A journey that you can comfortably take by taxi to avoid paying for parking or waiting for one of the airport shuttles. Your private VTC driver at Marseille airport makes all your journeys by offering you a comfortable vehicle.

You just need to sit down and let yourself be guided by your VTC. Are you going on vacation? Book your private driver and reach the airport with confidence. No more stress of traffic jams, finding parking or waiting for shuttles. Your driver allows you to arrive calm and on time to catch your flight. Are you arriving at Marseille airport? Your private driver TREKKING awaits you at the fixed meeting point, helps you load your luggage and drops you off at the location of your choice.

Do not hesitate to enjoy a comfortable service accessible to all thanks to your private VTC driver at Marseille airport. So book your trip now!

Payment by credit card or cash inside the VTC vehicle. The quote is free, the price is firm and final without last minute surprises.

Serious and punctual VTC driver, only professional and helpful drivers. The private driver speaks English or French to serve you better.

Welcoming our customers at the exit of the airport terminal. Waiting time is free up to 45 minutes. The driver will help you with your luggage.

Marseille airport transfer driver vtc

Above all your private driver graduated in the VTC activity. In this regard, he or she has the VTC card as well as the red buttons distributed by the Ministry of Transport. Then the documents are obtained following a training course and the passage of 2 tests: a theoretical test of several subjects and a practical test. So your driver speaks English and French. Then the driver can also advise you on restaurants, hotels or tourist places. This is why choose a private VTC driver to or from a transfer on Marseille Provence airport.

Reception of our customers Marseille airport transfer

Moreover, the transfer to Marseille airport our customers are welcomed at the exit of the terminal of theMarseille airport. On this point your last name written on iPad or smartphone. Besides, we of course help you to carry your luggage to the car. In addition, take advantage of an experienced driver for a serene journey. In short, it is the driver who waits for the customer and not the other way around !!!

Service in the private car at Marseille airport

Regarding the car, it is a 508 Peugeot, Passat or Kia hybrid sedan. The car is equipped with Orange wifi which can connect up to 8 people. As a result, a plexiglass separation window is located between the driver and the passenger. Then magazines and an iPhone or Samsung smartphone charger. Also bottles of water and sweets are at your disposal. Indeed the rear windows are tinted for comfort and discretion. Moreover for your child we have booster seats and other car seats. On the other hand, the trunk capacity is 2 large suitcases and 2 extra suitcases. But also if an animal is present, please let us know when booking.

On the road with the VTC driver transfer

In these conditions you can relax, the private driver takes care of everything. Then He will adjust the heating or air conditioning according to your expectations as well as music according to your tastes or silence if you need calm. But also the driving will be flexible and respectful of the highway code.
Regarding the payment is made in the car by credit card using the SumUp box accepting all cards or in cash. In any case, the amount to be paid will be identical to that of the estimate. On this point there is no additional baggage, traffic jam, waiting or other. Our rates are affordable. In short, we make it a point of honor to answer all your questions.

Possible journey by private car from Marseille airport

We also provide local transport such as Marseille, Aix en Provence, Cassis, Aix en Provence TGV station, La Ciotat, Saint Charles station or Costa cruise ship, MSC etc….

Particularly a little further away like St Cyr Sur Mer, Sanary, Toulon, Le Lavandou, St Tropez or Ramatuelle.

First of all, our cars are disinfected after each race. Then the private driver washes his hands regularly. Our cars have a protective wall between the driver and the passengers.

Book a private driver at Marseille Marignane airport

Booking a transfer to Marseille airport using a private VTC driver is possible via the online booking module. You can also contact us by email rossiregis.rr@gmail.com or by sms at 0626304536 and we will contact you as soon as possible.

We drive our clients to many destinations.
Our customer reviews are available on Tripadvisor, Facebook or Google vur feedback is important to us in order to constantly question ourselves.

Here is an example:

https://g.co/kgs/6ZcLuW

History of Marseille Marignane airport

Marseille airport was originally built for military purposes in 1922. Marseille airport was destroyed by the Germans during the Second World War then it was then rebuilt in 1961. It is located in the town of Marignane. It is the main airport of the Marseille region. It is located 25km from the center of Marseille. It has direct access to the A7 and A55 motorways. It is the fifth largest airport in France with just over 10 million travelers. There are 3 terminals in the airport, 1A, 1B and 2. Terminal 2 MP2 opened in 2006 is for lowcoast type Easyjet or Ryanair planes. More than 30 companies serve this airport with a hundred destinations.
Your driver during the transfer can also show you around Marseille and its region with a wide choice available in Marseille and of course the Calanques de Sormiou, Morgiou, les Goudes with Cap Croisette, the Baie des Singes or Callelongue.

Notre-Dame de la Garde with a magnificent 360 degree view over the city of Marseille. The basilica built in 1864 is a must-see. The small fishing port of Vallon des Auffes with its bouillabaisse restaurant Chez Fonfon. The promenade on the Corniche with a sea view as far as the eye can see. The oldest district of Marseille “le Panier”. The old port and the boats leaving for the island of Frioul. The Prado beaches with the large Borély park and its castle as well as the Mucem museum located a stone's throw from the Old Port dedicated to the Mediterranean and to civilization. The large “Les Terrasses du Port” shopping center with its roof-top overlooking the seaport.

VTC driver Gare Saint-Charles Marseille
Your arrival or departure at Saint-Charles station in Marseille can be taken care of by your private driver with the comfort and punctuality necessary for this type of transfer. For a quality trip with driver in Marseille.
Your dream cruise in Marseille in a private car
By private driver, your trip to COSTA or MSC cruise ships will be done in serenity and professionalism. The driver will drop you off or take charge at the foot of the boat.

Transfert avec chauffeur VTC à l'aéroport de Marseille

Transfert Aéroport Marseille chauffeur vtc

Avant tout votre chauffeur privé est diplômé dans l’activité VTC. A cet égard il ou elle possède la carte VTC ainsi que les macarons rouges distribués par le Ministère des Transports. Ensuite les document s’obtiennent suite à une formation et le passage de 2 épreuves: une épreuve théorique de plusieurs matières et une épreuve pratique. Ainsi votre chauffeur parle anglais et français. Alors le chauffeur peut également vous conseiller sur des restaurants, hôtels ou lieux touristiques. C’est pourquoi faites le choix d’un chauffeur privé VTC à destination ou en direction d’un transfert sur l’aéroport de Marseille Provence.

Accueil de notre clientèle transfert aéroport Marseille

D’ailleurs le transfert à l’aéroport de Marseille notre clientèle est accueilli à la sortie du terminal de l’aéroport de Marseille. Sur ce point votre nom de famille écrit sur iPad ou smartphone. D’ailleurs nous vous aidons bien sûr à porter vos bagages jusqu’à la voiture. De surcroit profitez d’un chauffeur expérimenté pour un trajet serein. En bref c’est le chauffeur qui attend le client et pas l’inverse!!!

Service dans la voiture privé aéroport Marseille

Au sujet de la voiture c’est une berline de type 508 Peugeot, Passat ou Kia hybride. La voiture est équipée du wifi Orange pouvant connecter jusqu’à 8 personnes. En conséquence une vitre de séparation en plexi est située entre le chauffeur et le passager. Ensuite des magazines et un chargeur de smartphone type iPhone ou Samsung. Egalement des bouteilles d’eaux ainsi que des friandises sont à votre disposition. En effet les vitres arrières sont teintées par confort et discrétion. D’ailleurs pour votre enfant nous disposons de rehausseur et autres sièges auto. D’autre part la capacité du coffre est de 2 grosses valises et 2 valises d’appoint. Mais aussi si un animal est présent merci de nous le signaler lors de la réservation.

Sur la route avec le transfert chauffeur VTC

Dans ces conditions vous pouvez vous détendre, le chauffeur VTC s’occupe de tout. Ensuite Il réglera le chauffage ou la climatisation en fonction de vos attentes ainsi de la musique selon vos goûts ou le silence si vous avez besoin de calme. Mais aussi la conduite sera souple et respectueuses du code de la route.
Pour ce qui concerne le paiement se fait dans la voiture en carte bancaire à l’aide du boitier SumUp acceptant toutes les cartes ou en espèce. Quoi qu’il en soit le montant à régler sera identique à celui du devis. Sur ce point il n’y a pas de supplément bagages, embouteillage, attente ou autres. Nos tarifs sont abordables. En somme nous mettons un point d’honneur de répondre à toutes vos interrogations.

Trajet possible VTC de l'aéroport Marseille

Par ailleurs nous faisons du transport local comme Marseille, Aix en Provence, Cassis, Gare de TGV Aix en Provence, La Ciotat, Gare Saint Charles ou bateau de croisière Costa, MSC etc….

Notamment un peu plus loin comme St Cyr Sur Mer, Sanary, Toulon, Le Lavandou, St Tropez ou Ramatuelle.

Tout d’abord nos voitures sont désinfectées après chaque course. Ensuite le chauffeur privé se lave régulièrement les mains. Nos voitures possèdent une paroi de protection entre le chauffeur et les passagers.

Réserver un chauffeur privé à l'aéroport de Marseille Marignane

La réservation d’un transfert sur l’aéroport Marseille à l’aide d’un chauffeur privé VTC est possible via le module de réservation en ligne. Vous pouvez également nous contacter via le mail rossiregis.rr@gmail.com ou par sms au 0626304536 et nous vous contacterons le plus rapidement possible.

Nous conduisons nos clients vers de nombreuses destinations.
Nos avis clients sont disponibles sur Tripadvisor, Facebook ou Google votre retour est important pour nous afin de nous remettre en question constamment.

Voici un exemple:

https://g.co/kgs/6ZcLuW

Histoire de l'aéroport Marseille Marignane

L’aéroport de Marseille est construit à la base à des fins militaires en 1922. L’aéroport Marseille est détruit par les allemands pendant la seconde guerre mondiale ensuite il est ensuite reconstruit en 1961. Il est situé dans la commune de Marignane. C’est l’aéroport principal de la région marseillaise. Il est situé à 25km du centre de Marseille. Il possède un accès direct à l’autoroute A7 et A55. C’est le cinquième aéroport de France avec un peu plus de 10 millions de voyageurs. Il y a 3 terminals dans l’aéroport, le 1A, 1B et 2. Le terminal 2 MP2 inauguré en 2006 est pour les avions lowcoast type Easyjet ou Ryanair. Plus de 30 compagnies desservent cet aéroport avec une centaine de destinations.
Votre chauffeur lors du transfert peut également vous faire visiter Marseille et sa région avec un large choix est disponible sur Marseille et bien sûr les calanques de Sormiou, Morgiou, les Goudes avec Cap Croisette, la Baie des Singes ou Callelongue.

Notre-Dame de la Garde avec une vue magnifique 360 degrés sur la ville de Marseille. La basilique construit en 1864 est un lieux incontournable. Le petit port de pêche du Vallon des Auffes avec son restaurant bouillabaisse Chez Fonfon. La promenade sur la Corniche avec vue mer à perte de vue. Le plus vieux quartier de Marseille “le Panier”. Le vieux port et les bateaux en partance pour l’île du Frioul. Les plages du Prado avec le grand parc Borély ainsi que son château ainsi le musée du Mucem situé à deux pas du Vieux Port consacré à la Méditerranée et à la civilisation. Le grand centre commercial “Les Terrasses du Port” avec son roof-top vue sur le port maritime.

Chauffeur VTC Gare Saint-Charles Marseille
Votre arrivée ou départ à la gare Saint-Charles de Marseille peut être prit en charge par votre chauffeur VTC avec le confort et la ponctualité nécessaire à ce type de transfert. Pour un déplacement de qualité avec chauffeur à Marseille.
Votre croisière de rêve à Marseille en voiture VTC
En VTC votre déplacement pour les bateaux de croisières COSTA ou MSC se fera dans la sérénité et le professionnalisme. Le chauffeur vous déposera ou prendra en charge au pied du bateau.
EnglishFrench
Twitter
Instagram