Driver VTC Marseille-Contact us

So it is easy to contact us your private driver in Marseille by SMS 0626304536 or by Mail: rossiregis.rr@gmail.com. In short, for your trips on Marseille in VTC. In addition a contact form is available.

Need a private driver in the city of Marseille? contact

Indeed our company of driver VTC offers you a service of displacement in the Marseille region. In addition, our goal is to make your trip with seriousness and professionalism. In short the TREKKING is available by reservation with a fixed quote. The driver is therefore available, to be contacted every day 24 hours a day.

In all serenity with a VTC

Indeed we accompany you for your tourist or professional trips after contact. So your trip with a driver at Saint-Charles station or Marseille airport. In order to have a serene journey, your VTC takes the fastest journey depending on the traffic and the time. In addition, the quote is fixed without last minute surprises. Indeed the driver offers you a quality and professional journey with all the services on board. Using our booking module the price is fixed in advance so no surprises !!! In summary a professional VTC driver with an affordable price.

To ensure peace of mind, payment on board can be made by credit card or cash. So the price is set according to the number of kilometers traveled for your trip, not by traffic jams or luggage. In addition, an on-board service is offered as a bottle of water or a smartphone charger.

contact driver vtc marseille
private driver marseille

In addition, impeccable comfort is at your disposal in the car. Indeed, water bottle, sweets, smartphone chargers and WIFI are available in the VTC. As a result of the Covid-19, a plexiglass wall is in place to separate the driver and passengers. In addition the TREKKING wears a surgical mask at all times and the vehicle is disinfected after each race. Finally, hydroalcoholic gel is available to our customers. 

Private driver Marseille

Your private driver in the city of Marseille for your business or tourist trips.

Private driver for Saint-Charles station

A private driver departing or arriving at Saint-Charles station with the best possible route.

The Marseille tourist office website HERE

EnglishFrench

Chauffeur VTC Marseille-Nous contacter

Ainsi il est simple de contacter votre chauffeur VTC à Marseille par SMS 0626304536 ou par Mail: rossiregis.rr@gmail.com. En somme pour vos déplacements sur Marseille en VTC. En plus un formulaire de contact est disponible.

Besoin d'un chauffeur VTC dans la ville de Marseille ? contact

En effet notre société de chauffeur VTC vous propose un service de déplacement dans la région marseillaise. De plus notre but est d’effectuer votre déplacement avec sérieux et professionnalisme. En somme le VTC est disponible sur réservation avec un devis fixe. Ainsi le chauffeur est disponible, à contacter tous les jours 24H/24.

En toute sérénité avec un VTC

Effectivement nous vous accompagnons pour vos déplacements touristiques ou professionnel après contact. Ainsi votre déplacement avec un chauffeur gare Saint-Charles ou aéroport Marseille. Afin d’avoir un trajet serein votre VTC prend le trajet le plus rapide en fonction du trafic et de l’heure. De plus le devis est fixe sans surprise de dernière minute. En effet le chauffeur vous propose un trajet de qualité et professionnel avec tous les services à bord. A l’aide de notre module de réservation le prix est fixé à l’avance donc sans surprise !!! En résumé un chauffeur VTC professionnel avec un prix abordable.

Afin de vous assurer une tranquillité le paiement à bord peut être effectué par CB ou espèce. Ainsi le prix est fixé en fonction du nombre de kilomètre parcouru pour votre course, pas par les embouteillage ou bagages. De plus un service à bord est proposé comme bouteille d’eau ou chargeur smartphone.

contact chauffeur vtc marseille
vtc chauffeur marseille

De plus un confort irréprochable est à votre disposition dans la voiture. En effet bouteille d’eau, friandises, chargeurs smartphone et WIFI est disponible dans le VTC. En conséquence du Covid-19 une paroi en plexiglass est en place afin de séparer le chauffeur et les passagers. De plus le VTC porte un masque chirurgical en permanence et le véhicule est désinfecté après chaque course. Enfin du gel hydroalcoolique est à disposition de notre clientèle. 

Chauffeur VTC Marseille

Votre chauffeur VTC dans la ville de Marseille pour vos déplacement professionnels ou touristiques.

Chauffeur VTC pour la gare Saint-Charles

Un VTC au départ ou à l'arrivée de la gare Saint-Charles avec le meilleur itinéraire possible.

Le site de l’office du tourisme de Marseille ICI

EnglishFrench