Private VTC driver Les Goudes and Calanques Sormiou

Indeed your private driver VTC accompanies you to the fabulous village of Goudes as well as in the cove de Sormiou et Morgiou. So he will advise you on restaurants, tours and hiking.

Private VTC driver Les Goudes

So your private driver accompanies you in this fabulous district of Goudes in the eighth arrondissement of Marseille. In addition, Les Goudes is a small village and also a port of Marseille. In short, it is the entrance to the calanques park. Then the district is located at the end of town on the southern tip, we call it the “end of the world of Marseille”.

To tell the truth, the district is really picturesque with a fishing port, narrow streets and typical houses. On the other hand, Les Goudes is a place for swimming with small beaches such as La Monkey Bay ou Cap Croisette but also hiking, diving, bars and restaurants. Also without forgetting the Calanque de Callelongue which is the first cove accessible by the Marseilleveyre massif. Therefore your private driver will drop you off or come to welcome you at the location of your choice and will be able to advise you. 

Private driver Calanque de Sormiou and Morgiou

Calanque of Sormiou and Morgiou

Also our private driver can pass the security barrier and accompany you directly into the cove de Sormiou at the foot of the beach. Moreover, the Calanque de Sormiou is part of the calanques national park since 2012, this calanque is not far from three islands and two ridges. So if you don't want to go with a chauffeur TREKKING, the calanque is also accessible on foot except on very windy days. Then you will find a sandy beach with a crystal clear sea, residential huts and a small port. No construction is allowed, the shed is passed down from generation to generation.

Here is the link to the Calanques National Park: here

You will find all the necessary information there.

Calanque Sormiou driver

So your private driver in Marseille for more peace of mind.

Private driver from les Goudes to Notre Dame

Then the driver guides you to places of visit in Marseille.

Chauffeur VTC privé Les Goudes et les Calanques Sormiou

En effet votre chauffeur privé VTC vous accompagne sur le fabuleux village des Goudes ainsi que dans la calanque de Sormiou et Morgiou. Ainsi il vous conseillera sur les restaurants, visites et randonnée.

Chauffeur VTC privé Les Goudes

Ainsi votre chauffeur VTC vous accompagne dans ce fabuleux quartier des Goudes dans le huitième arrondissement de Marseille. De plus les Goudes est un petit village et également un port de Marseille. En somme c’est l’entrée vers le parc des calanques. Ensuite le quartier se situe à l’extrémité de ville sur la pointe sud, nous l’appelons le “bout du monde de Marseille”.

A vrai dire le quartier est vraiment pittoresque avec un port de pêche des ruelles étroites et des maisons typiques. D’autre part les Goudes est un lieux de baignades avec des petites plages comme la Baie des Singes ou Cap Croisette mais aussi de randonnée, de plongée, des bars et restaurants. Egalement sans oublié la Calanque de Callelongue qui est la première calanque accessible par le massif de Marseilleveyre. Par conséquent votre chauffeur privé vous déposera ou viendra vous accueillir à l’endroit de votre choix et pourra vous conseiller. 

Chauffeur privé Calanque de Sormiou et Morgiou

Calanque de Sormiou et Morgiou

Aussi notre chauffeur privé peut passé la barrière de sécurité et vous accompagner directement dans la calanque de Sormiou au pied de la plage. D’ailleurs la calanque de Sormiou fait parti du parc national des calanques depuis 2012, cette calanque est non loin de trois iles et de deux crètes. Ainsi si vous ne souhaitez pas y aller avec un chauffeur VTC, la calanque est également accessible à pied sauf jour de grand vent. Ensuite vous y trouverez une plage de sable avec une mer cristalline, des cabanons d’habitations et un petit port. Aucune construction n’est autorisée, le cabanon se transmet de génération en génération.

Voici le lien vers le parc national des calanques: ici

Vous y trouverez toutes les informations nécessaires.

Chauffeur Calanque Sormiou

Ainsi votre chauffeur VTC sur Marseille pour plus de tranquillité.

Chauffeur VTC les Goudes à Notre Dame

Ensuite Le chauffeur vous guide sur lieux de visites à Marseille.